Call us9876543212

Studios We Recommend

Home Studios We Recommend

Studios We Recommend

These are the studios that we and our clients recommend around the world. The list is growing as we regularly add studios that have high standard of teaching.

Indonesia

Jakarta

Reformation Pilates-South Jakarta City

Australia

Adelaide

Pilates Proactive -www.pilatesproactive.com.au

Perth

Perth Pilates Studio- www.perthpilatesstudio.com

Sunshine Coast

Tensegrity Studio- www.tensegritystudiopilates.com.au

Sydney

Pilates International Training Centre- www.pilatesitc.edu.au

Bondi Beach

MPower Pilates- www.mpowerpilates.com.au

New Zealand

Auckland

Body Moxie- www.bodymoxie.com

Singapore

Sky Pilates- www.skypilates.com

Core Fitness Physiotherapy & Pilates- www.corefitness.com.sg

The Moving Body- www.themovingbodygroup.com

Jace Physio-Pilates Centre- Located in Farrer Park Hospital

Pilatique Pilates Studio-https://sg.pilatique.com/

Pilates Core & Beyond- www.pilatescorebeyond.com.sg

Malaysia

bAlign Pilates Studio- www.b-alignpilates.com

Essencial Pilates Studio -www.essentialmovementstudio.com

Canada

Toronto

Body Harmonics- www.bodyharmonics.com

Retrofit Pilates- www.retrofit.ca

Montreal

Dita Pilates- www.ditapilates.com

Dubai

Pilates Academy Dubai- www.pilatesacademydubai.com

United Kingdom

London

Ten Pilates -www.ten.co.uk

France

Paris

Le Pilates Et Vous- www.lepilatesetvous.fr

Ais-en-Provence

Studio Synergik- www.studiosynergik.com

Switzerland

Biel

LB Pilates Studios- www.lb-pilates.ch

Italy

Verona

Power Pilates Verona- www.powerpilatesverona.it

Gela

Studio Fisiopilastech- www.facebook.com/PilatesGela/

United States

New York

Body Evolutions- www.bodyevolutions.com

Las Vegas

Symmetry in Motion- www.simpilates.com

Laguna Niguel, CA

Pure Pilates Laguna- www.purepilateslaguna.com

Cherry Hill, N.J.

Pilates Core Center- www.pilatescorecenter.com

Santa Barbara

Gyrotonic ETC- www.karenburka.com